bruce-lewis-2-FINAL.jpg

New Emails:

"We thoroughly enjoyed your renditions. Everything worked worked out perfectly.
Thanks. "  Paul D. 75th birthday party April 2018 Peabody MA . 

"Also a pleasure to meet you... I could personally listen to you all day."- Bill L. Guest at 75th birthday party April 2018.

"We can't thank you enough for playing at our event  on the 22nd, you really made it super special and we all loved hearing you play, you are amazing! Thanks so much, Bruce! You are gifted!" Jen D. Braintree March 2018 Fundraiser


New Gigmasters Review: 12/22/17

"Bruce was a pleasure to work with! My client asked him to extend and he easily accommodated! Very talented and would hire again!" -Kelly S, Mendon, MA December Holiday Party

Aside from the above and Bruces fine talent, I appreciated his ongoing communication via email prior to the event and his punctuality the day of the party. I was pleased to find the Gigmaster site and to locate Bruce. Our guests were also appreciative of his music.- Peggy Holiday Party Marshfield, MA

Facebook Review: 12/1/17  

Bruce did a fabulous job playing for our ceremony and for the cocktail hour following. Several people told us afterwards how wonderful the music was. During the cocktails, a couple of people, including the oldest attendee (82) and the youngest (10) slipped out of the main reception room to return to the adjoining room where Bruce was playing and sit and listen some more. He had a broad repertoire that included many of our favorite pieces, and was kind enough to add a Schubert impromptu that had sentimental meaning for me. I would recommend Bruce to anyone looking for wedding music.

 Recent Emails:   

"Thank you for playing such beautiful music. It helped to make it a wonderful family Christmas Day for us. Wishing you a Happy New Year as well!" Trish D. Cohassett, MA Family Holiday Party December

"Hi Bruce-
Thank you for lending your talent to us for the evening, it was a truly memorable time!" -Michelle Corporate Holiday Party Boston December

 "Thanks again, Bruce! We so enjoy your music and hope to have you again for another celebration!" -Michael and Wendy Birthday Party October Providence, RI

"Thank you, Bruce. You were the big reason for everything being so successful. All the best." -Margey Birthday Party November Plymouth, MA.

"Bruce, Thanks you so much for playing at our party. It was lots of fun and everyone enjoyed the music. Please hold the December date." - Justine House Party November Boston.


Gigmasters Reviews

Christening Celebration

"We hired Bruce to play the piano during a special event for our daughter at the Fairmont Copley Hotel. Before the event, Bruce was very responsive and accommodating. I requested a combination of classical music, jazz, religious hymns, pop, rock and R&B (Bach, Mozart, Joe Sample, Beyoncé, Gershwin, etc.). Bruce played every single song on my long list of specific song request from many genres. The music was wonderful and we were very pleased with his performance. Our guests complimented us throughout the event. I would definitely hire Bruce again and highly recommend him to our friends and family."

Review by Eliette H. FROM BOSTON, MA ON 8/13/2017


Wedding Reception

"Bruce gave a wonderful performance. Everyone appreciated his talent, and we all enjoyed his very accommodating manner".

Review by Gerry R. FROM WARWICK, RI ON 7/8/2017


The Knot

   

Reviewed On 6/26/2017                                    

"I hired Bruce for a 50th wedding anniversary party that I threw for my in-laws. Bruce played pretty much every song my mother-in-law requested, which was quite a variety. We were very impressed with Bruce's talent, our guests commented on how much they enjoyed it too. I would highly recommend hiring Bruce if you are looking for some beautiful music for your event and are not going down the typical DJ route."

 

Reviewed On 7/14/2016 Ashley B

"I got married this past weekend in Plymouth, MA and Bruce played for my ceremony. I did not have the pleasure of meeting him in person, but I could not have asked for a more responsive, professional, and talented musician to play for me and my husband. He sets the expectations up front and is very clear, but should any questions arise, he is thorough and prompt in his reply. I chose to create a playlist for him to play, which included a wide variety of genres, from Disney to Elvis to church hymns, and he was able to play them all. He is very organized and knows his craft/talent, so there was NO stress whatsoever in this part of the wedding planning, especially since it was one of the bigger decisions I made later in the planning process. On the wedding day, he arrived at the church and worked with my officiant and his wife (both friends of mine) for the cues. The day itself was seamless and beautiful. I received multiple compliments on the music and my officiant told me they worked well together in squaring away the cues. A big help I found in making my decision was Bruce's website. He has samples of music he plays and provides suggestions for pieces to include as part of the wedding playlist, as well as additional sites to use as resources for music. A big thank you to Bruce for helping in making our day perfect!"

More Knot Reviews